Posted by: Sean's Erotica | July 10, 2012

My Cousin’s Wife Part Two: Amy and Jeni on sale at your favorite ebook retailers today

My Cousin’s Wife Part Two: Amy and Jeni on sale at your favorite ebook retailers today.

This ebook has proven to be popular so I have written a follow-on story.  This time Sean gets involved with Amy and Jeni, with a smoking three-way with Amy, Jeni and Sean during Amy’s wedding reception and a sexy hot double penetration scene with Amy, Jeni and Sean on Amy’s wedding night.

My Cousin’s Wife Part Two: Amy and Jeni on Amazon

My Cousin’s Wife Part Two: Amy and Jeni on Barnes and Noble

My Cousin’s Wife Part Two: Amy and Jeni on Smashwords

I hope you enjoy this second installment, and I invite you to leave a review on your favorite site(s).


Leave a Reply

Categories

